Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

2 X BARREL KITS IN A/C THREAD

phil-boy

UK Redskins
May 6, 2004
Essex, UK
www.uk-redskins.com
Right People we have here 2 barrel kits for sale.

Both kits are A/c Thread and are used so do show signs of wear and the tips do have anno wear.

Secondly we have a Empire Barrel kit with 3 backs and 1 front, back sizes are .687, .689, .691 and comes in a lovely padded case

Price is £45.00 Posted.

These prices include postage with payment required via paypal as owed or you pick up the fees at 5% or you can collect from Grays or Tilbury Essex for a £5.00 Reduction.

Can also bring these with me to Bricketwood this weekend on the 24th May.

Any questions then fire away.

Last edited:

louisxg

Apr 30, 2015
Essex
@phil-boy thanks for posting this up. I assume both of these kits would fit my Etek? Sorry I'm still new to this so still learning.

With me playing at only one field (Mayhem, Abridge) am I correct in thinking they would only use one size of paint?

Just making sure a barrel kit is essential with me being new to paintballing :)

phil-boy

UK Redskins
May 6, 2004
Essex, UK
www.uk-redskins.com
As long as the Etek is Autococker threads (Which I am 99% they are) then these will fit.

The reason people buy and use barrel kits is that paint is not all the same size. By having a kit then you are able to match the barrel to the paint you are using. Most of the time you will probably only use one or two sizes but having the options there means that you wont turn up at an event and not have a big enough bore for your balls to go in (OO-ER !!) or that your balls roll out !!

The standard barrel on pretty much most guns is suitable for Most paints but kits are always a good option.

Have a think about it and let me know, these are both available at this present time.

Cheers fella.

Reactions: louisxg

louisxg

Apr 30, 2015
Essex
As long as the Etek is Autococker threads (Which I am 99% they are) then these will fit.