Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Advice luxe with Guerrilla Air

Bertz

instagram above
Nov 26, 2014
coventry
Recently purchased luxe ,the tank display collides with handle when trying to screw ,
I mean I could use the drop rail but are there other options , like a Guerrilla Air Regulator Extender
Or could I bypass that and say get a myth or ninja reg to go onto the tank.
I mean if I'm gonna spend £12 on extender wouldn't it be better to pay a little more and get a reg (2nd hand) but would I need a myth to be compatible with the guerrilla tank or does a ninja fit , sorry I'm a newb to all this.

I'm a little unsure about all this that's all so any advice would be great thanks.

Last edited:

phil-boy

UK Redskins
May 6, 2004
Essex, UK
www.uk-redskins.com
Just seen your other post and if you have a Myth 3 reg then this can be adjusted so the reg does not hit the gun. I dont own or have used a Luxe so cant actually see your problem but as there are loads of Luxe users on here, I'm sure one of them can help you out.

Reactions: Bertz

Bertz

instagram above
Nov 26, 2014
coventry
Thanks phil , I don't have a myth at the minute but I thought would it be possible to bypass the extender and go straight for say a myth reg instead or would I still have a issue .
The drop rail solves my problem but it doesn't fit the into the case foam correctly also.

munduz

Birmingham Reflex
Dec 16, 2012
The Stone
Because of the short profile on the myth regs the pressure gauge hits the grip frame on a luxe.. You can slide the asa back to give you clearance or purchase a reg extender.. You can use any regulator on a guerrilla bottle just as long as the psi rating on the reg matches the bottle

If you have a G2 or G3 myth reg you can rotate the bonnet ( that's the thread that screws into the asa ) to locate it where you want... The bottle must be empty when removing any part off a regulator

Last edited:

Evil Rich

Platinum Member Lifetime PMGWC #101
May 22, 2008