The Home Of European Paintball

Hi ppl, Newbie to forum

vDubLeics

Leicestershire Paintballer
Apr 9, 2014
Leicestershire
www.TrueStreet.co.uk
hi
im fairly new to paintball but me and the chaps at work are really getting into paintball and looking at making a squad (not enough people to make a team)

i have my own marker and my mates are looking into getting their markers soon... i have the Tippmann A5 with response trigger and the Lapco apex ready big shot barrel. also 2 cheap action cameras just for a laugh...

look forward to progressing in the sport of Paintball and chatting with other enthusiasts...

Thanx
vDubLeics (Alan)

alexd

http://essexaces.co.uk
Feb 17, 2006
Essex
www.facebook.com
welcome!

Lots of friendly advice will be offered here!!!

You might find it easier to join an established team rather than try and find your own way. Where are you based?

vDubLeics

Apr 9, 2014
Leicestershire
www.TrueStreet.co.uk
Hi alex
we are based in Leicestershire/Melton Mowbray we decided to work mainly towards a squad so we can get to know and work with other teams while learning from them while discovering our own style, if that makes sence

alexd

http://essexaces.co.uk
Feb 17, 2006
Essex
www.facebook.com
yeah makes sense... there are bound to be teams local to you who could "adopt" your group and help you navigate your way forward

where do you play now? are you looking to play tournies or more interested in walk ons / big games etc

Spookls

pain is temporary pride is forever
Oct 21, 2013
Leicester
hi
im fairly new to paintball but me and the chaps at work are really getting into paintball and looking at making a squad (not enough people to make a team)

i have my own marker and my mates are looking into getting their markers soon... i have the Tippmann A5 with response trigger and the Lapco apex ready big shot barrel. also 2 cheap action cameras just for a laugh...

look forward to progressing in the sport of Paintball and chatting with other enthusiasts...

Thanx