Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Reviews

JLMoore

Apr 5, 2015
Hi guys,

Seen some bad reviews on your site, I know how some people can get, hoping someone from BZ or a previous customer will comment on here just to ease any concern raised by these negative reviews...

Also, where would be the best discount/deal to be had... Your website or the store?

Thanks in advance!

Robbo22

Jul 10, 2006
Preston, Lancashire
Are the comments about certain products or BZ in general?

Straight up mate, you will NEVER get a bad experience when dealing with BZ. They know their stuff, will never mess you around or talk bollocks to sell you anything. They're very down to earth and will always go out of their way to help a baller. I've been a BZ customer in the past 8 or so years and can't say a bad word.

Sid Sidgwick

Tinkering ain’t easy
I've been playing ball and buying from BZ since 2005 and never once had an issue or a complaint. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and will go out their way to provide you with the best service around. BZ always leave you happy as a customer.

Plus the serve a good cuppa coffee if you ask nicely.

Reactions: Evil Rich

Tom

Tom
Nov 27, 2006
Salisbury
www.TaskForceDelta.co.uk
Hi guys,

Seen some bad reviews on your site, I know how some people can get, hoping someone from BZ or a previous customer will comment on here just to ease any concern raised by these negative reviews...
Check what the bad reviews are about.
Product not up to expectations?
It was wanted in a hurry.
Slow or bad service?
Problems can happen, but its how they are dealt with that show the service.
A common gripe with all paintball shops are when something is wanted fast and it doesn't come, or turns out to not be available.
It is common for some items to not be held, or to be held in small numbers. Then when ordered they come from the manufacturer.