Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Wow delta force

madness

i love formula 5's
Mar 27, 2006
south east london
Im a driving instructor and one of my old customers was having a 21st party at a paintball site in Orpington. He invited me along. Now I'm not one for woodsball but I did the mayhem big game last year and also had the pleasure of meeting FSUP scenario team and thought what the hell I'll leave my marker at home and be a punter for a day.
Well when I turned up it was delta force! The dark side!. So I looked at the price of paint £7.99 a 100 or 1000 for £69.99 well I bit the bullet after trying to barta with the manager(Steve).he couldn't give any on that price.
Went out and played 8 games and had a great time. After all the fun I had a chat with Steve and it turns out he had been at delta force for about a year and had no idea about paintball before that so I introduced him to p8ntballer and the community that's out there. I also told him more about mayhem Essex and what they do to promote paintball and it turns out not only was he very interested he is developing a passion for paintball.i think Unfortunatly that working for such a big company his hand are a little tied but I did my best to promote us tournament players in good light by being polite and approachable and I had my marker out on the firing range and let anyone that wanted to have a go. They loved it also offered up tips and tack ticks. Steve said he hadn't met any paintballers before and what he he'd been told about us I proved to him to be untrue and that I could come back anytime. I said at his prices I couldn't justify coming back again all thought I had a great time. He must have been impressed because If I go back he will make it cheaper for me.

So in conclusion maybe a bridge built with a nice manager at delta force.