Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Back garden training

Paontball Mad

Bourmouth Riptide!!-!!-!!
Jun 17, 2006
Dorset
www.freewebs.com
at the moment i am just using a bin and poping out from behind it and shooting objects!!?

also i ran and aim at non moving targets what should i do to train more when not playing on a site :confused:

Cheers Tim

craig_t

#23 vudoo's mofo
Jul 16, 2006
Aycliffe
is it fully legal to train in your back garden mate...im not sure about the laws surrounding paintball markers as im new to the sport but i know its legal to shoot air rifles in back garden.

Someone i was talking to thought it was illegal and classed as a firearm offense but he wasnt 100% certain...let me know if you know for definate or find out please mate

Cheers

Paontball Mad

Jun 17, 2006
Dorset
www.freewebs.com
no

aslong as u have it on your own property and if ur under 18 u have a adult near by then its fine providing u dont shot any1 walking down the road!!!

no i have a bigish garden not surronded by any major road so no worries really for me :rolleyes:

true_death

Free Agent..
Jul 16, 2006
M.I.A
Lol its legal as long as all projectiles are kept within your land and you are not making excessive noise. When I first got my DM4 I opened it up on a bin and the neighbours called the old bill round, who then had them done for wasting police time :D don't you just love the british justice system

Paontball Mad

Jun 17, 2006
Dorset
www.freewebs.com
Lol its legal as long as all projectiles are kept within your land and you are not making excessive noise. When I first got my DM4 I opened it up on a bin and the neighbours called the old bill round, who then had them done for wasting police time :D don't you just love the british justice system
****ing hate it the criminals get treated better than the working peeps rapist and robbers get less time than somone hu i dont know killed a bird by mistake or gave some1 a cooled something like that!!!