Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

E-Blade or Angel

hellraisers

Jan 8, 2004
Colchester England
Visit site
Help, need advice.
I have been playing paintball for 6 months and done my first tourney. I have an Automag with air and found it wasnt up to the pace of the other markers outhere, so I have £600 to spend on a marker and i cannot decide which is best E-blade cocker or Angel, I have used the Angel IR3 and an Eclipse E-blade Cocker I found them both fantastic, I currently play at the front middle and back as im so new to the sport. Can somebody give me an Unbiased opinion as in the more experiance people i will trust

L J

big big titties
Eblades:

excellent reliability, they have a vision eye which means it detects paint and if no paint is in the breach it wont allow it to fire (no chopping). lots of different modes of fire, magentic trigger pull/return, so you could have areally easy trigger pull. its an electro cocker, so you get the accuracy and lovelyness of a cocker with speed. however, if they do break, then they can be an arse to fix, most of the time its simple though

IR3:well its quick, and instead of a vision eye, it uses something called COPS which is meant to act like vision, but the best team in the world which have used them , like to call it CHOPS;).i have known many people who have bought angels to have them constantly need servicing etc, however some people buy them and they rock.

personally i would take the eblade, they look much nicer, you can actually see something moving on it, and (here is the controversial bit) they are more accurate:);):p
:D

my2p

Tom Allen

TFP
Jul 4, 2003
Cardiff
If you've enjoyed the simplicity and quality of the mag, you have to get an angel lcd or ir3. I have lcd's with angel air's from £500, serviced and ready to use.

Ben Frain

twit twoo
Sep 7, 2002
In a tree
Yes, it really is a case of 'Daddy or Chips' - I swap from one to another at an alarming rate!!