Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Excuse me If I'm thick

Okay I got a strange Message tonight from Young Sparklie Chick [maker of extremly good cookies but I am yet to taste this fine confectionary]
She started of by saying do I want to be a wookie. Okay with my build and beard I get asked this quite frequently. but never By somebody who has never seen me.[unless theres more photos from kennys revenge circulating then I know about:eek: ] On further investigation it appears that once again I have been Volunteered for something which I have no knowledge about.
From what I can tell Dangerous Brian and Mr Tv star John Bonich have decided I would make an Ideal Wookie [Cheers for the vote of confidence guys:( ] at some strange star wars scenario day. Okay I know that It Is being held in March next year But where the hell is it being held and when exactly.
Come on guys I have agreed to being a wookie, now help me out and tell me when and where I am meant to be a wookie. If I know a exact date I judge when to stop shaving for that all over fur jacket look;) :D ;)

Gillie

Apr 8, 2002
www.pbuk.biz
Wookies in Paintball? is it really a good thing?...

...probably not..but who cares :)

at least u weren't volunteered for Jabba the Hut....

Star Wars the paintball scenario game is being scheduled to take place in March 2003 (probably towards the back end) at Sparklie Chicks Maidenhead site...

If everything goes according to plan we're hoping to have some spectacular FX...not quite sure about working light sabres tho...

So let the Wookie in you come out :)

Originally posted by Tortoise-Licker
Okay I got a strange Message tonight from Young Sparklie Chick [maker of extremly good cookies but I am yet to taste this fine confectionary]