Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Getting into the paintball business

Biggerbeginner

Aug 20, 2022
Hello everyone!
Hope you are all well.
I am a novice to all of this so please excuse an ignorance.
I am looking to start a paintball business, an outdoor one, however I am wanting to find out which paintball guns would be the best ones to purchase from the UK.
I did begin looking into the Valken and JT splatmaster, however it seems those are mainly for kids.
I do want some guns that are beginner friendly however they do need to be professional as well and ideally a spring powder gun would be best.
I am also trying to budget to £100 or less per gun.
I would sincerely appreciate any advice and recommendations. Thank you!!

Bolter

Administrator
Aug 19, 2003
Kettering
www.facebook.com
I think you might struggle with that budget mate, although there are guns in that price range, Im not sure if they will fit all your criteria of beginner, professional and spring powder

something like this would be ideal although I have no experience with this gun so do some research first. Dont forget you will need spares and some way to repair equipment, masks, pots, overalls, hoppers, safety stuff, paintballs, c02 or air bottles and a supply of c02 or air. Insurances, somewhere to play, bunkers, first aid training. Are you providing food or drinks? Do you need a hygiene or catering certificate? You will need to employ marshals (normally local late teen early 20s kids) etc etc etc the list is not extensive.

Tom

Tom
Nov 27, 2006
Salisbury
www.TaskForceDelta.co.uk
Hello everyone!
Hope you are all well.
I am a novice to all of this so please excuse an ignorance.
I am looking to start a paintball business, an outdoor one, however I am wanting to find out which paintball guns would be the best ones to purchase from the UK.
I did begin looking into the Valken and JT splatmaster, however it seems those are mainly for kids.