Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Newbie =]

InfernoAsh

Feb 21, 2009
Hi, im Ash from andover in hampshire,
im new to paintballing and i just go for the odd days paintballing at different sites around the area using the rented equipment.
my friend that used to play abit more said i could have his old gun since i did him a favour so i can use it on paintballing days (nothing serious).
Its an old gun and i believe its an Inferno Terminator. I need to buy a new c02 tank i believe and im sure it will be in great need of a service. Does anyone know any places that will service it in hampshire around the andover area so then i can use it on days :) im guessing i would be aloud t use it on a general site? does anyone know much about this gun and what its like?
cheers
Ash

Kirby

Banned
Dec 21, 2008
Kent
wont do much tbh and most places run on HPA not co2 so i recmomend u just get your own gear from Lips paintball in london or Fatbobs or Slothball and then come to walk on events its much cheaper as well

cjsoftuk

Owner at Super5ives
Jan 23, 2009
Southampton
www.super5ives.com
You'll need to find a site that will let you take your own gear. There are a number that do allow this, but only on specified days (called walk-on days). If you can't see anything on any of their websites, give them a call, and they should be able to tell you straight off whether they'll let you or not.

RE: Servicing
If it's an Inferno, then the lovely people at Powerball UK should be able to service it for you (see www.powerball.co.uk). They aren't too keen on selling direct to consumers, but are very helpful, and should be able to help you find a service centre. 99% of the maintenance should be possible by yourself, as long as you follow the instructions. There isn't huge amounts of it anyway, mainly changing O-rings as needed.

Does that help?

InfernoAsh

Feb 21, 2009
yeah thanks alot ill check out the site,