Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

OH MY GOD Everybodies Nicey Nicey Hug Hug......

Millsy

Jul 8, 2001
Visit site
Enoughs enough I cant handle these nicey nicey messages. Lets get it back to the good old days of a bit of gossip and a bit of slagging.

Have you noticed that there seem to be some Geeks all of a sudden appeared on the board

That doesnt include me before you say it.

C-YA

Jul 17, 2001
Visit site
Aint that MillsEy? (Alias TRON!!)

Yo Ortaga,Jeseppi,Beefcake......TRON!

Any ways when you going for that operation?
You know the one, where you get seperated from Brutus the barber Beefcake??:D :D :D

(Hows that for a bit of slagging....Ha;) ;) Y now??)

Regards and Missin ya in the Team :( Jon Bon

P.S. A bit weird getting used to this new Forum.
P.P.S I like the fact it's harder to hide behind a false name,
well not without a load of hassle.
If you can see avatar and you cant read the writting: It says " I am a Bomb technician, if you see me running, TRY to keep up!! :p"

Millsy

Jul 8, 2001
Visit site
Bon Bon my SOUL MAN DI-DI-DER DI.DI.DI.DER

Oh man! nice to see you on this Millenium Falcon bridge of a board. I have heard that it can do the Kestle Run in 27 Parsecs. I should know I have. Missing you to man!

P.S. I cant get this poxy avater to work so in usual Millsy style I am going to slag it off instead BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH Humbug.

See ya soon will pop over to see you, the lovely Liz and the kids soooooooooooooooooooon

best regards

Dude, what are you on? You start with the whole 'there's too many cutesy pie messages on this forum' thing and then spend the next post sending love notes to your homeboy. Jeez, talk about hypocritical...

If you want to get involved in controversy then start an interesting thread man...c'mon, put up or shut up, I wanna see a good ol' fashioned British ruck.

Peace.

Millsy

Jul 8, 2001
Visit site
OI Lambini you look like a fag.