Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Sup Air Advice

Adam Axford

Northern Devils Captain #89
Nov 14, 2013
Greater Manchester
I'm working all weekend but my dad and brother in law went to the last one at Outpost...

Hoping to get out next Sunday as a team for some training together

shoaibaktar

Jun 14, 2011
Does anyone have any advice for playing in a Sup Air Tourny? (3-Man)
when you have kills and are trying to close out the game ,when you move if not spotted dont shoot till you have the shot . With the whole field available move to bunkers where you have best ground .ie not the snake ,too low and restricts movement .Look for positions where you can hold off a 2 on 1 ,play tight ,but with less paint about remember knowing where they are is key as movement in 3 man is the key to winning . Will do your 5 man game a big benefit also

Reactions: Adam Axford

lewis bowden

Dec 13, 2013
crewe
i am new to the sport and was wondering what is the best way to train for sup air and if there is anything else i can do to improve like gym workout etc?

shoaibaktar

Jun 14, 2011