Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

What Marker To Buy

COYOTE3868

Feb 1, 2002
GERMANY
Visit site
I AM NEW TO THE PAINTBALL COMMUNITY. BUT BY FAR NOT NEW TO WAR GAMES. WHAT I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IS WHAT TYPE OF MARKER TO BUY. I WANT ONE THAT I CAN LEARN THE MECHANICS OF BUT CAN ALSO USE TO PRATICE TO BE ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN TOURNYS. CAN ANYONE HELP. I WILL BE USING NITROGEN INSTEAD OF CO2. AND WHAT TYPE OF BARREL DOES ANYONE SUGGEST. I WILL BE PLAYING THE POSITION AS A CRAWLER OR LOW FRONT BUT COULD ALSO PLAY AS A REAR GUARD. ANY SUGGESTIONS.

Mark

UK Cougars
Jul 9, 2001
England
www.ukcougars.co.uk
Well before all the usual postings happen saying buy a Spyder...