Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Which marker??

Hakkinen

Feb 15, 2002
Surrey, England
Visit site
Hi, I am relatively new to paintball but am already hooked on it :D. I really want my own gun and have up to £400 to spend.

I like the look of the Piranha Pro TS and EXT but am not that sure if they would suit me and how good they really are?

I would be grateful if anyone could give me some help. Also, I live in the UK and would like to know of any good paintball stores in the UK or any websites that can deliver to the UK without excessive delivery costs. Cheers.

permboy

Aug 14, 2001
Birmingham
Why does this question always come up? They should invent a forum just for this question.

Right mate. First of all shop around. Shoot as many guns as possible. See if you can get a tricked up second hand gun with everything. I was lucky, i got a BMK with everything for £400 so ask everyone you can.

Good starter guns:
1) Tippmann
2) Spyder
3) MAg (well..... sort of)
4) Pirahna

Those are the one's i can think of. Trust me. Many ppl will say one gun is the best but try em all to see which one you like best of all.

Kegcanman

Jan 11, 2002
st. cloud mn
Visit site
well, as you may be able to tell by my post count...