Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Returning player

- 0li -

Jan 20, 2006
Southampton / S****horpe
Hello all

I'm seriously considering returning to paintball after a hefty time off! The last time I played was maybe 8 or so years ago. Back then I had been playing for around 4 years and played 7 and 5 man tournaments, I can't quite remember what events they were, PA Cup, UK Masters, and the last one eludes me (one of bullys events I believe). I played on a team called Deja Vouz (can't remember how it was spelled), Hull Kings, and a couple of others which names I forget.

If it's not too much trouble I have a couple of questions.

1. Are there any teams I could potentially train with or any where I could play in and around the Southampton area? (unfortunately I don't have my own transport and would be relying on public transport)
2. Are there any rules in current tournament events that prohibit certain coloured markers? (I think I remember a rule of this sort)

If there is something that I should/would need to know any info would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Oliver

Reactions: Bolter

Liam92

#16 Reading Entity
Nov 4, 2009
Glasgow, Scotland
Hello all

I'm seriously considering returning to paintball after a hefty time off! The last time I played was maybe 8 or so years ago. Back then I had been playing for around 4 years and played 7 and 5 man tournaments, I can't quite remember what events they were, PA Cup, UK Masters, and the last one eludes me (one of bullys events I believe). I played on a team called Deja Vouz (can't remember how it was spelled), Hull Kings, and a couple of others which names I forget.

If it's not too much trouble I have a couple of questions.

1. Are there any teams I could potentially train with or any where I could play in and around the Southampton area? (unfortunately I don't have my own transport and would be relying on public transport)