Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Thanks to all at STB. Elsham

Alien

MattttttLock
Jul 10, 2001
Wales
Visit site
A big thanks to the Rockets for letting me play with them at Elsham (i was a student again for a day:p ). Thanks Guys

Thanks again to the 6e chicks, what a cracking game. See you at Campaign.

Also thanks to Fusion UK for the air, the Cameronions(?) for their table (hope you did well in the finals) and all the teams we played and met.

The last bit of this oscar acceptance post is for all the refs who worked their butts off all day. Great day guys thanks for being firm and fair:) :) :) :)

If i missed anyone out i apologise

See some of you in Campaign

Alien
Psycho PImps

Sid

Jul 10, 2001
God's Country
www.a1paintball.org
Cameronians

Alien,

No worries mate, you know us Scottish guys always willing to help.

It's nice to see yet another part of the UK get their act together and participate in tournaments, it's good not only for our Sport in the UK but for Welsh and Scottish paintball. It might take some time but sooner or later trophey's will start to move over the Borders.

Also, Cameronians, there spelt it for you mate.

I'll speak to my guys about your little venture and wish you all the best in Campaign, still looking for a 4 nations tournament.

See you all at Campaign.

Sid

Bully

Jul 12, 2001
Rochdale UK
www.playpaintball.co.uk
Time for a bet!!!

Is it time we had yet another bet.

Well done - At last a trophy in the hand!!

Watch this space for next years Series 2002 events we could well have a FORIEGN event in the series

:cool:

Steve

Russell Smith

The Paintball Association
Many thanks

I would just like to express my own personal thanks to all who made this years STB event a runaway success.

We all now the main people involved and i join the rest of you in thanking them, But I would like to also offer a word or two in thanks to the never thought of brigade.