Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Etha

TJpaintball

Jun 19, 2014
Hi I will be buying the plant eclipse etha with a EMC kit as my first marker I have been playing for a few years with ether mates guns or just the normal gun but what do you personally think of the etha I will be playing more woods ball than speedball but a bit of both I just wanted some peoples opinion that actually use the gun thanks

Spookls

pain is temporary pride is forever
Oct 21, 2013
Leicester
I played with a guy on Sunday who was using an etha and it performed well and had a word with him about it and he said its a good marker and he has no regrets buying it and i asked if i could take a look at the emc kit as i have read that it fits the invert mini and we lined them up side by side and it will fit the mini so if you are struggling to get an etha try the mini

Mr.Vanguard

Apr 26, 2014
South East
All round great marker, very durable and is not only made to be a reliable marker for woodsball, but a reliable entry level speedball marker, great starter marker, with that EMC kit your going to have that tactical edge also, throw a flashlight or low-powered laser, canted iron sights, and also to top it off grab yourself a stock aswell, then you get all the ladies, i cant stress enough how well planet eclipse has made this marker, fairly smooth nice feel to it, light and low maintenance, only problem that i saw with it it only go through about 7 1/2 pods with 68/4500 tank so not too efficient may be due to the barrel being 693 bore so pretty large therefore you may loose a bit of air due to that but that can be easily fixed by purchasing yourself a smaller bore barrel
Overall amazing marker at the price that its at you cant go wrong
hope i helped u out a bit
J

TJpaintball

Jun 19, 2014