Newbie here

FakeSnake

Platinum Member
Nov 4, 2003
Exeter
Visit site
Hello!
I am new to the sport

I have been given a Spyder pilot ACS which has sat unused in its box. is it any good for a newbie? I need to pick up air, hopper and a few other things, any recomendations?. can I used the marker on sites?

gldnandy1987

They call me Doc
Oct 12, 2010
flintshire
hey welcome, i'm relatively new myself, i dont know about the marker but for air, hopper etc then you got plenty of choice to by from, theres link @ the top of the page on here to some good uk stores, ebay is good and also check out the for sale section on here. using ure own gear on sites is normally ok but u need to let them know in advance to be sure

ShimmerShot

Platinum Member
Apr 1, 2008
Midlands
Welcome :)

I haven't any or much experience with Spyders purely because there are other more trusted brands out there that people use (Planet Eclipse), I think the more you play the better the paintball gun you will want, but for now just try out that Spyder to see how far you want to play paintball. There are other markers out there specifically aimed towards Woodsball or Sup'air balll (tournament paintball played on flat fields and evenly spaced bunkers), whatever you choose to take up will be usually decided on the type of paintball you want to take up.