Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

OMG wat do i do !?!!??!!

Cap

Is it 420 yet
Dec 28, 2001
Visit site
Im a newbie to paintball so im posting up here ok this is liek my 8th time out paintballing this weekend. And im happy to say im doing much better but i cant manage to kill campers this saturday i went and the other team was camping all of them behind bunkers i tryed to get as close as possible but it wasnt gonna happen with 8 campers. wat do i do gimme advice plz also paintgernades are too expensive and rarely work.

rockon_1

( .)( .)
Oct 15, 2001
indoors
Visit site
the easiest way to win this situation is if your team works with you and you take all the angles . seeeing as how your fairly new your opponents are also problably fairly new so if your team will work with you you can have half your team pin them and the rest can go over the top on the campers (not the nicest way to play a newbie game but oh well ). after you do this once when your waiting for your next game and they bitch about your team bunkering them just tell them that it was the only way and you wont do it again if they dont camp like that . the field i ussually play at each start point has a little tower basicly great cover . we were playing a 4 on 4 and the other team all camped out in the little tower . so me and a buddy on my team well they were distracted by the other guys shooting through the windows came around the back which was open and unleashed hell upon them .
after the game we started using the rule that you cant shoot out of the tower .

Cap

Is it 420 yet
Dec 28, 2001
Visit site
Thankyou

Yeah that is sum good advice so ur saying my team should angle them and shoot so they get distracted by other players while one goes in for the rush ............. also i dotn knwo what you mean by over the top ?

permboy

Aug 14, 2001
Birmingham