Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Hello all, nice to meet you all :)

Soul Doubt

Bhood!
Jul 7, 2009
South Wales
Hey guys and gals!
My names Dan, most people call me DC or abusive names haha!
I thought id open up a thread to say hello to Britain’s paintballing community as this is obviously the virtual representation of it :cool:
Ive been paintballing for about 2 months I think, and got most of my gear from this very site (which is the bees knees), ive been trawling through the forums holy scriptures and mainly laughing at Gassy’s comments :D (Poetically funny) the reason I’m opening up this thread is twofold, firstly to say hello and make friends, and secondly to find out how people got into paintball, and where they are today in this glorious sport!
Everyone of you, started where I am and it be nice to hear how everyone else began the road to having plenty of bruises and no money lol
Tears and nostalgic feelings welcome,
If nobody can be bothered to reply I won’t take offence, simply curl up in a ball and hide away in a dark room :rolleyes:

Cheers family
DC

Soul Doubt

Bhood!
Jul 7, 2009
South Wales
thanks!

thanks very much :) and thanks for replying! it means alot to me, how did you get into the sport?

Also a note to others please add your stories dont worry im not a shrink :p i wont analyse your life haha

Robbo

Owner of this website
Jul 5, 2001
London
www.p8ntballer.com
Good evening - the most important thing in paintball is to enjoy it and as such, this site is a portal to all you will ever need.
All the advice or information you will want is on hand here, just ask .....

I'm not sure from your post which way you wish to go in paintball, it may be playing in the woods and just having a laugh with your pals or you may be aiming higher in that you wish to play on a team and enjoy a higher adrenaline form of paintball ..... either way, you can find out everything on this site.