hopper...Halo?...Egg?

Aphex

formerly 'S!ck'
Jan 14, 2007
Harrow, London
www.kaosslighting.co.uk
Hey

I Need a hopper for my 'Angel 04'

im pretty new to paintballing, and dont really know a good hopper from a bad one..

but im looking for a cheap-ish hopper...

i dont know...an egg2?

Well what ever your've got let me know...

Thanks

Tom

Skeet

Platinum Member
At t6eh moment, a new Hopper has been released..which looks very promising, teh Pulse...but..generally you will find most people either run a HALO/Reloader (same thing really), Velocity or Egg2.

Pulse looks to beat all.
Velocity is very good
Halo is great but can be a problem at times
Eggs break alot, but are reliable other than that (shells break) but arent as fast as a Halo.

However, seeing as you can only really shoot at 15.4 BPS...choice is yours as all bar the |Egg, will constantly feed that.

I may be convinced to sell an upped Halo, blue shells if you like..maybe. V35 board (good)etc

Stormtrooper32

stuck in a tech tent
Sep 23, 2006
on the paintball field
hi this may sound bias but its ont this is just the spec on the pulse it constantly pulses like a heart beat but when u have the rf chip installed it will only feed when u pull the trigger, thus it will feed as fast as ur gun can shoot, i have seen one enpty 186 balls in 9 secs so it pretty quick, also the drive motor and feed cone are removable without tools so easy to clean. shell is polycarb nice and strong for those accidents like smashing a nail into a table lol but seriously i cant fault it, prob the best loader i have used, and i still have a reloader b as back up:D :D

lemonadeX

Platinum Member
Jul 31, 2006
(near) Southampton