Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

new marker

AIRLINEDAVIS

NEWCASTLE LOCKDOWN
Feb 2, 2008
northumberland
nothing wrong in slating someone in good fun fun mate
my mate has 2 angels mate a angel fly and a A1 the A1 working fine for now but the fly just give up and trying to get it work again now that was the nightmare
but i'm no tech i'm still a little new to the game in a way been marshalling longer then playing so i'm not that good at the tech side of things still learning:)

RainbowShooter

Drop the gun, fat boy.
Oct 12, 2006
St Albans, Hertfordshire
Don't worry mate, gives us something to do you see. You will quite often see me slating the crap out of people, along with others...Cook$ is a good example, but really we are all nice people...even the Mods:D

Angel...Tech nightmare? Really? :D
What fecking mods do you know?

I have owned along with others, a mini, a PM6 and an ego.

At to moment I am using my mini as my primary shooter, not had a single problem, same can be said about my ego but I sold that when they were still going for decent money. The PM6 on the other hand is a sometime a bit annoying to deal with if you don't know your way around the marker. IMO with a PM6 you would also need a UL frame just for comfort and board modes.

But as many have said, just try and get your hands on as many as possible to try.

jus

Bulldogs
Mar 18, 2006
stafford
there is always someone at hand to tech an ego where ever you may be...... their bulletproof, £250 should get you an 05 £300 an 06 £375 an 07 all awesome guns, if you can stretch to an 07 you'll be nothing but pleased as punch. plus the service you get from planet is second to none and its british product. cant really speak for the other gun's, never had any reason to stray :)

Game

Doing men things to men in the woods atm
Nov 21, 2004
Dereham,Norfolk