Welcome To P8ntballer.com
The Home Of European Paintball

Walkon's in South East England

benjy85pb

Platinum Member
Feb 5, 2008
West Sussex
I've been paintballing for about 5 years now, which, I know is a long time but I was wondering if people know of any other walkon sites in South East England, or even West Sussex to be more accurate. I regularly go to the Holmbush walkon but I wish to start paintballing more often now as I'm now able to afford too.

Thanks in advance for any assistance given.

Gee Tee

1/2 man - 1/2 pogo stick
Mar 21, 2007
Dartford, UK
I've been paintballing for about 5 years now, which, I know is a long time but I was wondering if people know of any other walkon sites in South East England, or even West Sussex to be more accurate. I regularly go to the Holmbush walkon but I wish to start paintballing more often now as I'm now able to afford too.

Thanks in advance for any assistance given.
Only 5 years? :D

I started playing in the late 80's - I think my first game was 1987 with a Sheridan PGP pistol at SAS maidenhead... now that is a long time ago

Holmbush is a great site & we play there regularly. If your a woodsballer then D7's may not appeal as it's a sup-air only site. Other walk-ons I know of are Campaign, Mayhem (Essex) and there's others at Dorking & Southampton too.

We play Holmbush a lot as it's a good deal & they allow BYO, where as most others are site paint only which works out more expensive

benjy85pb

Platinum Member
Feb 5, 2008
West Sussex
I was born in the 1980's so it would've been hard for me to start playing at that age! Lol I was paintballing before then but only by going to the punters sites, it was till I left school and got a job that I finally could get the fund to start buying my own equipment. I've been there ever since and loved it. :D